Kapuso OST (Official Sound Track) Princess HANNAH PRECILLAS is finally getting the biggest break ever of her music career after the release of her debut single “Kung Walang Ikaw” under GMA Music.

Hannah is not new to the recording studio, after winning the reality talent-search show Bet Ng Bayan in 2014, she have already been in and out of studios recording theme songs for some of Kapuso’s top-rated TV shows and series.

  • One Day You’ll Find Me (Theme from Once Upon a Kiss)
  • Marimar (Theme from Marimar)
  • Iibigin Kang Muli (Theme from Once Again)
  • Nang Dahil Sa Yo (Theme from Hahamakin Ang Lahat)
  • Sana (Theme from Saimdan, Memoir of Colors)
  • Kanlungan (Theme from Kambal, Karibal)
  • Hindi Ko Kayang Iwan Ka (Theme from series of the same title)
  • Di Maisip (Theme from Kapag Nahati Ang Puso)
  • Awit Kay Inay (Theme from Onanay)
  • Ako’y Naiiba (Theme from Pamilya Roces)

All wonderful songs and renditions but never the song she can really call her own.

“Kung Walang Ikaw” on the other hand officially launches her to certified recording artist status which she described as like recording for a song for the first time all over again.

Composed by veteran composer Vehnee Saturno, “Kung Walang Ikaw” which talks about a love eternal and universal, is also currently being used as the official sound track for the TV series “Hiram Na Anak”.

The music video is already out now on the GMAMusicOfficial YouTube channel. The song is available for download and streaming via iTunes, Spotify, and digital stores worldwide.

Hannah Precillas also recorded one of the theme songs of GMA’s upcoming primetime series, Love You Two, and is also looking forward to making more of her own music in the future.

WATCH: An Interview with Hannah Precillas

Follow Me
About Admin

Leadership Coach, Blogger and Strategist

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *