Pinoy R&B King Jay-R just released his new and 7th studio album KAMUSTA KA under his own label Homeworkz Music.

The official launch was held at the Eastwood City Walk last May 19 (Saturday) with a free concert attended by Homeworkz homegrown talents Paolo Onesa, QYork, Kris Lawrence and many others. Also guesting during the album launch are the extremely talented Wishful 5 of Wish 107.5’s Wishcovery Singing Competition and Billy Crawford.

It’s been three years since we last heard of something new from the now 37 years old R&B singer-songwriter and KAMUSTA KA, aside from having 9 all-original songs will be uniquely packaged as special MP3 albums.

The KAMUSTA KA MP3 Album contains the following:

  • MP3 Player with all the 9 Tracks
  • Headphones
  • USB Cable to access exclusive files
  • Jay-R Video Greeting
  • Kamusta Ka Album Photo Shoot Files
  • Open House Video
  • Kamusta Ka Official Music Video
  • Kamusta Ka Lyric Video
  • Kamusta Ka Album Sticker
  • Homeworkz Music Sticker

The MP3 Player has a total of 2GB of storage capacity and is now available in the market for only 499 Pesos.

Here are the TRACKS:

  1. Kamusta Ka
  2. Kabilang Dako
  3. Binibini
  4. Heto Ka
  5. Siya
  6. Habang Buhay (feat, Kris lawrence and Billy Crawford)
  7. Mahahanap Din Kita
  8. Eksklusibo (feat. Mica Javier)
  9. Limitasyon (feat. Loonie and Gloc 9)

Follow Me
About Admin

Writer, Wanderer, Child of God

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *