Three days to go before the scheduled come back of GMA Network’s pinoy comedy game show CELEBRITY BLUFF on the 3rd of June, Saturday!

Award-winning comedienne and actress Eugene Domingo will return as host of the multi-awarded game show together with another talented host and actor Edu Manzano as special celebrity guest bluffer.

“I am excited for the show to start again. I’m so in love with my work, I’m so inspired with making people happy, and I have accepted the fact na ‘Fact na Fact’ na may mission here in my life is to make people smile and feel good about everything.” Eugene said during the show’s official media launch.

CELEBRITY BLUFF will feature three pairs of celebrity contestants every episode – they will try their best to outsmart one another by answering questions after questions correctly to advance to the jackpot round where the winning team could take home half a million pesos.

Making the contestants life a little bit more confusing are the bluffers. And for the new season of CELEBRITY BLUFF, the program will offer back-to-back star-studded pilot episodes featuring comedian Brod Pete and Pambansang Bae Alden Richards.

Joining the fun every Saturday night are comedian Boobay as mainstay bluffer and Kapuso boy band ONE UP who will warm up every episode with their kilig performances.

Also revealed during the media launch are the first batch of celebrity contestants:

  • Ika-6 Na Utos stars Sunshine Dizon & Ryza Cenon
  • Real-life Best Friends Andrea Torres & Rochelle Pangilinan
  • Jennylyn Mercado & Sheena Halili
  • Kristoffer Martin & Joyce Ching #KrisJoy
  • Bea Binene & Derrick Monasterio #DerBea
  • Miguel Tanfelix & Bianca Umali #BiGuel

Exclusive BEHIND THE SCENES (BTS) Photos of the first episodes UP NEXT on #rainCHECK – so stay tuned folks! 🙂

Directed by Rico Gutierrez, the all new CELEBRITY BLUFF airs every Saturday beginning June 3, 2017 after Magpakailanman on GMA Network.

Follow Me

Like it? Share with your friends!


Writer, Wanderer, Child of God


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *