Nineteen of GMA Artist Center’s most talented singer-performers banded together to launch a grand public display of love and affection towards our less fortunate brothers and sisters here in the Philippines offering their voices through GMA Records ONE HEART Valentine’s Day charity album project!

ONE HEART was co-produced by South Korea-based music producer JU Entertainment and is composed of 10 all-original songs that speaks of love in its strongest and most vulnerable moments.


Here are the TRACKS:

  • Tonight
  • Sumigaw, Igalaw
  • Kapit Lang
  • Free
  • Para Lang Sayo
  • Wait A Minute
  • Panahon
  • You Are Never Alone
  • Love The Way I Do
  • Broken

The  album will officially be available on Valentine’s Day (February 14) and can be downloaded digitally via iTunes! Proceeds of the music sale will go directly to the GMA Kapuso Foundation and its many beneficiaries.

The carrier SA PUSO MO, written and arranged by Korean composer Kim Hyun Jik was performed by the Kapuso All Stars (an unofficial name I coined to describe the group) which is basically composed of all the artists who participated in the project. And yes, it’s like a “Band Aid”, “We Are The World” type of project on Valentine’s Day.

Here are Yasmien Kurdi, James Wright, Ralf King, Nar Cabico, Julian Trono, Lindsay De Vera, Hannah Precillas, Kai Atienza and Kath Castillo giving us a sample of the song last Thursday:


Producers say that they will come out with a music video for SA PUSO MO via the GMA Records YouTube Channel anytime today, so be sure to watch out for that.

The artists who willingly volunteered for this momentous projects were:

  • Yasmien Kurdi
  • Glaiza De Castro
  • Derrick Monasterio
  • Kristoffer Martin
  • Kylie Padilla
  • Ruru Madrid
  • Julian Trono
  • Betong Sumaya
  • Gabbi  Garcia
  • Maricris Garcia
  • Rita Daniela
  • James Wright
  • Nar Cabico
  • Ralf King
  • Lindsay De Vera
  • Hannah Precillas
  • Kath Castillo
  • Kai Atienza
  • Denise Barbacena


Here are some of the songs included in the album performed LIVE by the artists during the pre-launch conference last Thursday:

PARA LANG SAYO performed by Ralf King


BROKEN performed by Kai Atienza, Hannah Precillas and Kath Castillo


KAPIT LANG performed by Lindsay De Vera and Julian Trono


ONE HEART is GMA Records first multi-artist charity Valentine’s Day album. Awesome songs and talented artists for a great cause!

Follow Me

Like it? Share with your friends!


Writer, Wanderer, Child of God


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *