BeFunky_xtian.jpgSOUNDTRACK, Christian Bautista’s first album in two years is making up for lost time by snatching the top spot on the music charts with only a week after its release.

The album features 13 of the most memorable and most romantic soundtrack music ever, kicking off with the song ‘Up Where We Belong’ from the movie ‘An Officer and a Gentleman’ – eventually the new rendition became also the soundtrack or theme music of the new GMA Koreanovela ‘Empress Ki.”

Also in the album is his collaboration with former sweetheart Rachelle Ann Go for the song ‘The Way We Were.’  As well as his first studio duet with Karylle for the song ‘After All’, Julie Anne San Jose for ‘Cruisin’ and Nikki Gil for ‘Come What May.’

Here are the full list of songs:

  1. Come What May (duet with Nikki Gil)
  2. Up Where We Belong
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. When You Say Nothing At All
  5. After All (duet with Karylle)
  6. A Thousand Years
  7. Cruisin’(duet with Julie Ann San Jose)
  8. Way Back Into Love
  9. Love Is All Around
  10. The Way We Were (Rachelle Ann Go)
  11. Kiss From A Rose
  12. Unchained Melody
  13. Seasons of Love(Theme from the series of the same title)

Like it? Share with your friends!


Writer, Wanderer, Child of God


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *