Fifteen (15) of Philippine Entertainment’s brightest stars renews contract with ABS-CBN!

15 naglalakihang pangalan sa showbiz, nag-renew ng kontrata sa ABS-CBN

Kapamilya Lucky Charms Bea Alonzo, Gerald Anderson, Kim Chiu, Enchong Dee, Erich Gonzales, Denise Laurel, Xian Lim, Shaina Magdayao, Sam Milby, Angelica Panganiban, Piolo Pascual, Janella Salvador, Maja Salvador, Jodi Sta. Maria, and Pokwang all signed exclusive contracts with ABS-CBN witnessed by ABS-CBN president & CEO Charo Santos–Concio, Broadcast Head Cory Vidanes, Star Creatives Head Malou Santos, Chief Finance Officer Aldrin Cerrado, TV Production Head Laurenti Dyogi, Talent Management & Development Center Managing Director Mariole Alberto, and Star Magic Consultant Johnny Manahan.

Follow Me

Like it? Share with your friends!


Writer, Wanderer, Child of God


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *