After invading the live entertainment scene in Las Vegas,  Siren of the Strip and Diva of Las Vegas LANI MISALUCHA also known as Asia’s Nightingale is back in the Philippines for a concert at the Resorts World on November 28 titled Journey With Me.

Acknowledging her status as one of the finest Filipina divas, Universal Records has just released The Love Collection, a compilation of the some of the most memorable love songs performed by Lani.The two-disc album is composed of 32 of the most powerful and memorable love songs ever.  All of which are special to the original Filipina Diva.  Anyone and everyone who’s been in love will surely find a special song in this compilation.

1. Very Special Love
2. I Live For Your Love
3. These Dreams
4. Love Me Again
5. Come In From The Rain
6. Someone In The Dark
7. Never Knew Love Like This Before
8. A Certain Sadness
9. All In Love Is Fair
10. Hold Me
11. Always And Forever
12. Never My Love
13. I Just Wanna Stop
14. When You Believe with Regine Velasquez
15. Here, There and Every Where
16. Someone That I Used To Love

1. We Could Have It All
2. Skyline Pigeon
3. I Loved You All The Way
4. Bridges
5. Love Of My Life
6. Dust In The Wind
7. Healing
8. Get Here
9. Where Is The Love/Feel Like Making Love Medley
10. Tin Man
11. Whispering Waves

Bonus Tracks
12. Very Special Love (acoustic version)
13. Never Knew Love Like This Before (acoustic version)
14. Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos?
15. Iisa Pa Lamang
16. Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos? (acoustic version)

Follow Me

Like it? Share with your friends!


Writer, Wanderer, Child of God


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email