0

i_d27f461964c6d9a59ba6894cb0c0dce9PacRios_TR_EventsLet’s Get It On!

The MANNY PACQUIAO and BRANDON RIOS fight is scheduled as a 12-round welterweight main event live at the Cotai Arena in Macao, China.  The preliminaries starts in about an hour from the time I wrote this and here are the schedules:

TOP RANK TV will have an online preliminary bout and red carpet streaming of the fight at 7:00pm (US EST)/8:00am (Philippines) for  $59.99

Preliminary Bouts for Top Rank

  • Lightweights –  6 Rounds: Harmonito Dela Torre vs Jason Butar Butar
  • Super Flyweights – 6 Rounds: Rex Tso vs Susu Sithjadaeng
  • Lightweights – 6 Rounds: Ik Yang vs Hero tito
  • Junior Middleweights  – 4 Rounds: Kuok Kun Ng vs You-Jie Zeng
  • Junior Middleweights – 4 Rounds: Liam Vaughan vs Dan Nazareno Jr

Also watch it on HBO Pay-Per-View at 9:00pm (US EST)/10:00am (Philippines) at $59.99 to $69.99

Pay-Per-View Undercard Bouts

  • Flyweights – 6 Rounds: Zou Shiming vs Juan Tozcano
  • Featherweights –  12 Rounds: Evgeny Gradovich vs Billy Dib
  • Heavyweights – 10 Rounds: Andy Ruiz Jr vs Tor Hamer
  • Junior Welterweights – 6 Rounds: Felix Verdejo vs Petchsamuthr Duanaaymukdahan

A delayed telecast will also be shown in the Philippines at around 11:00am over at GMA Network.

Solaire Resort and Casino in the Philippines takes the PACQUIAO – RIOS viewing up a notch by converting the Solaire Grand Ballroom into an actual boxing arena complete with hi-def stadium screens, live commentators, live ring girls, live barkers and free-flowing food and drinks.

Follow all the excitement at #SolaireFightAs1

image001

Follow Me

raindeocampo

Training Facilitator at TeamCITE
Writer, Wanderer, Child of God
Follow Me

Like it? Share with your friends!

0
raindeocampo

Writer, Wanderer, Child of God

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *